Please limit phone calls to these volunteers between the hours of 9 a.m. and 9 p.m.

If you would like to contact an officer via email, visit the Contact Us page and select the board position you would like to reach from the drop down list.

Ed Walker
Vice President
Cheuk-Hung Ng
Paul Melrose
Tom Olsson
Membership Coordinator
Cheuk-Hung Ng
Editor in Chief
David Lightfoot
Track Chief Driving Instructor
Mitch Delabarre
Driving Events Coordinator
Steve Libby
Summer Car Show
Steve Libby
Tour Coordinator
Ed Walker
Tech Events Coordinator
Jeff Butler
Online Technology
Evan Kohout
Events Coordinator
Lance Richert
Past President
Steve Libby
Pacific Region VP
Jeff Cowan
Dana Lantz



Board of Directors Documents